Back to All Events

Oberlin, OH

  • Oberlin Conservatory of Music (map)

Oberlin Sinfonietta, Tim Weiss conductor. A rare performance of Louis Andriessen's De Staat, scored for 4 singers, 4 oboes, 4 violas, 4 trumpets, 4 French horns, 2 trombones, 2 pianos, 2 electric guitars and electric bass. I'll play the first electric guitar part, with Oberlin student, Stephen Fazio, who will play the second electric guitar. Warner Hall.

Earlier Event: April 29
Oberlin, OH
Later Event: May 6
Brooklyn, NY